starting to picture my travels…

I’m meant to be sorting out the tedious (yet vital) stuff, like bank accounts and insurance, for my year abroad. However, I’ve been distracted by a documentary, called Wild China, which has got me really excited about the trips I plan to make into mainland China. As a country it has wonderful and diverse landscapes which I am looking forward to photograph. I’m trying my hand at photoshop at the moment but prefer to use minimal editing, for the purpose of enhancing an already beautiful shot. Hopefully my trips into China will provide such shots. My skills are pretty amateur, but if what you’re shooting is beautiful enough…. in ancase it should at least inspire my drawing 🙂

Leave a Reply

